Unique Boutique

November 20-21, 2021Unique Boutique features quality, one-of-a-kind gifts, fine art and handcrafted items offered by more than sixty locally and nationally known artisans.

Unique boutique is back! There are a lot of fun ways to get involved in a great JBS tradition. Join with fellow parents to help with set-up, work at a JBS booth, welcome visitors at the Admissions tables, sell raffle tickets or help with clean-up. Want to get more involved? Bake and wrap goods for the JBS Bakery Booth or pot plants for the JBS Plant Booth. Most importantly, invite your friends and family to shop the weekend of the show. Admission is free for JBS families and students and $5 for everyone else. The UKraft food truck will be serving up breakfast sandwiches, salads, wraps, soup and smoothies 11 am- 2:00 pm. 

All volunteers are required to be vaccinated and also masked while indoors.


2021-2022 CO-CHAIRS:  Ann Dillon and Laura Whalen

Exhibitor Chairs: Kristin Scully, Mallory Polk, and Tracy Stamper

Admissions Chairs: Kay Turner and Avani Nayak

Decoration Chairs: Lori Bradley and Carol Herbosa

Baking Chairs: Karen Cordia and Holly Butka

Wrapping Chair: Natasha Boekholt

Marketing Chairs: Katie Schenck, Jill Clarkson, Jessica Shuff, and Anne Fernandez

Plant Chairs: Helen Parsons and Jessica Conway

Treasurers: Lori Caster, Norene Bennett, and Elise Frisella

Volunteer Chairs: Maggie Desai and Hameeda Kashif

Raffle Chairs: Rachel Wilkins and Shvetha Zarek


Meetings (All in Conference Room 2, 8:30 - 10:00 am)

Wednesday, September 15, 2021      

Monday, October 11, 2021    

Wednesday, November 10, 2021    

Wednesday, December 8, 2021


Sign up to volunteer here