Potpourri

Potpourri is the annual 500-family garage sale sponsored by the Parents Council for JBS and the greater St. Louis community. As always, there is no admission fee. 

The trailer is out and accepting donations!

We are not currently scheduling any furniture pickups.
Please check back for further information on furniture donations.Mark your calendars for the big sale on April 22, 2023, 7:30 am- 1pm.

CO-CHAIRS: Natasha Boekholt & Stephanie Martin 

Contact Natasha and Stephanie to volunteer and get involved

DONATION GUIDELINES

 

Meeting Schedule
All meetings in Commons Conference Room 2, 8:30 - 9: 30 am
Sorts directly after the meetings

 

Wednesday, January 11

Wednesday, February 22

Wednesday, April 5

 

Sort Schedule
In the Potpourri Sort Room, Brauer Building
 
* Saturday November 12, 10 am - 12:30 pm
 
* Tuesday, November 29, 6:30 - 9 pm 
 
Tuesday, December 13, 8:30 - 11 am
 
Wednesday, January 4, 8:30 - 11 am
 
Wednesday, January 11, 9:30 - 11 am
 
* Saturday, January 21, 10 am - 12:30 pm
 
* Thursday, February 2,  6:30 - 9 pm
 
Monday, February 13,  8:30 - 11 am
 
Wednesday, February 22, 9:30 - 11 am
 
* Tuesday, March 7, 6:30 - 9 pm
 
Tuesday, March 28, 8:30 - 11 am
 
Wednesday, April 5, 9:30 - 11 am
 
Wednesday, April 12, 8:30 - 11 am
 
*Saturday or evening sorts
 
Move-In Day
 
Saturday, April 15, 7 am
 
 
 

If you've never been to Potpourri, check this out!