Alumni Association

Welcome! If you ever attended Burroughs, you are a member of the JBS Alumni Association. The purpose of the association is to bring alums together and keep them involved in the life of the school. We sponsor annual events, recognize alums who have distinguished themselves through service, and promote the volunteer support of the school's Annual Fund. The association functions through an 18-member board. This year's Board members represent classes from the 1960s to the 2010s.

2019-2020 Alumni Board

2020-2021 Alumni Board

President Kris Samuels Holmes '78
Vice President Ben Kline '03
Secretary Joey Mathes '05
Karina Aquino '13 Dan Miller '68
Robert Beckles '13 Madison Molho '10
Seema Mukhi Dahlheimer '98 (ex offico) Hilary Musgrave Murphy '88
Craig Dull '04 Rosemary Forsyth Nazaruk '06
Tom Heineman '63 Terry Riley Patton '77
Bill Herbert '63 Geoff Ratliff '95
Cheryl Oetter Jarvis '65 Amy George Rush '92
John Meehan '06 Stephanie Park Zwicker '94