Student Honors

Congratulations to the 28 seniors in the Class of 2021 (pictured above) who have been named National Merit Semifinalists: Kendall Allen, Josh Antony, Will DePlanty, Kathleen Dobbs, Nathaniel Doty, Anna Duncan, Ainsley Heidbreder, Eleanor Hohenberg, Rahul Jasti, Tamar Kreitman, Rishu Kumar, Ritvik Kumar, Megan Li, Josh Magare, Daniel Martin, AnnMarie O'Shea, Andrew Padousis, Emi Pope, Akash Rajan, Kaitlyn Rowbottom, Emma Sock, Michael Tu, Lily Walther, Andrew Wang, Samuel Wang, Holly Wei, Katie Xu and Adam Zhao. These students will now advance to finalist standing by meeting a number of additional requirements; those results will be announced in February.      

Congratulations to the 11 seniors (John Abbott, Lucas Bernstein, Graham Brown, Reilly Dillion, Sam Ilivicky, Ava Kennard, Meredith Luhmann, Sandy McMillan, Eric Sauter, Zoe Scully and Ali Zolman) who received letters of commendation National Merit Scholarship Corporation.

Congratulations to Udonne Eke-Okoro and Daniel Martin were designated College Board National Recognition Program Scholars.