2020-2021 Student Leadership

Congratulations to the following students who have been elected to 2020-2021 schoolwide and class leadership positions:

Student Body President
Eleanor Hohenberg '21

Chief Justice
Leyla Fern King '21

John Abbott '21 and Holly Wei '21
Teddy Gillanders '22
Finley Desai '23
Charlotte Petersen-Kopman '24
Ayomide Ajakaiye '25

12th Grade Officers
President: Katie Xu
Vice President: Peyton Starks
Secretary/Treasurer: Nina Zhu

11th Grade Officers
President: Akash Mallady 
Vice President: Andy Zhang
Secretary/Treasurer: Gaurav Muthusamy

10th Grade Officers
President: Brice Shearburn
Vice President: Allie Dornfeld
Secretary/Treasurer: Kelenna Eke-Okoro

9th Grade Officers
President: Jack Parsons
Vice President: Eva Kasal
Secretary/Treasurer: no candidate

8th Grade Officers
President: Owen Front
Vice President: Miko Kim
Secretary/Treasurer: Anokhi Desai