Calendars

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Late Start Day
-
Parent/Guardian Visiting Day
-
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Bonsack Gallery Reception
-
Fri, Oct 1
Pre-Party for Alumni Awardees
-
Alumni Awards Presentation
-
Alumni Cocktail Party
-
Sat, Oct 2
Ed Cissel Tribute
-
Alumni Picnic
-
Blue & Gold Dance (Gr. 10-12)
-
Mon, Oct 11
8th Grade Community Service
-
Tue, Oct 12
8th Grade Community Service
-
Late Start Day
-
Wed, Oct 13
8th Grade Community Service
-
Health Day (grades 10 & 11)
-
Thu, Oct 14
8th Grade Community Service
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
Late Start Day
-
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Fall Play
-
Sat, Oct 23
Admissions Open House
-
Fall Play
-
Sun, Oct 24