Steering Committee

The C&EP is led by a Steering Committee made up of 15 to 20 parents, faculty/staff, parents, and alums. Steering Committee Members:

  • Serve a three-year term
  • Attend monthly Steering Committee meetings (usually in conjunction with monthly programs)
  • Set the agenda, vet and prioritize programming ideas, and provide continuing education opportunities for the full C&EP
  • Ensure all programming information is communicated in a timely and effective manner to the appropriate constituents

Current Steering Committee Members:

Modupe Ajakaiye Hilary Harris
Alex Boekholt  Sara Howard
Aaron Dowdall, History Norma Jackson
Staci Buckels Heidi Kehle
Mina Charepoo Jerry Kelling
Jessica del Pilar Kristin Pass
Grant Doty Geoffrey Ratliff '95
Keith Fuller Siresha Samudrala
Ott Gira Ellen Sheffield '83
Tammy Taylor, director of Community & Equity Programming